Attention customers with food allergies
Please be aware that our food may contain or come into contact with common allergens, such as dairy, eggs, wheat, soybeans, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish or wheat. While we take steps to minimize risk and safely handle the foods that contain potential allergens, please be advised that cross contamination may occur, as factors beyond our reasonable control may alter the formulations of the food we serve, or manufacturers may change their formulations without our knowledge. Our facilities are not food allergen or gluten-free. Customers with food allergies or other nutritional concerns are advised to notify a restaurant manager for assistance. Additional information or support and may be reached at email@example.com.